Skip to content Skip to menu

Contact

Trinity College

2 Trinity Avenue
East Perth, WA 6004

T 61 8 9223 8120
E reception@trinity.wa.edu.au                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Please click here to book a tour.


Key Contacts

General College Reception
reception@trinity.wa.edu.au

Absentees
T 9223 8186
absentee@trinity.wa.edu.au

Student Services
Mrs Colleen Bailey
bailey.colleen@trinity.wa.edu.au

Enrolments
Mrs Petra Spencer and Mrs Brooke Hornbuckle
registrar@trinity.wa.edu.au

Bursar
Mr Michael Burgess
burgess.michael@trinity.wa.edu.au

Principal’s Personal Assistant
Mrs Lana Thompson
principal.pa@trinity.wa.edu.au

Accounts
accounts@trinity.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop Manager
Mrs Judy Mackintosh
mackintosh.judy@trinity.wa.edu.au

Community Coordinator
Mrs Beverly Martinez
martinez.beverly@trinity.wa.edu.au

Marketing and Communications
communications@trinity.wa.edu.au

Trinity Terrace Old Boys’ Association
Ms Diane Millar
toba@trinity.wa.edu.au

Canteen Manager
Mrs Carol Watson
TCcanteen@trinity.wa.edu.au

IT Helpdesk
T 9223 8161
helpdesk@trinity.wa.edu.au

Make an enquiry

If you see this field, please leave it blank and invest in CSS support.
Back to top