Skip to content Skip to menu

Contact

Trinity College

2 Trinity Avenue
East Perth, WA 6004

T 61 8 9223 8120
E reception@trinity.wa.edu.au                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Please click here to book a tour.


Key Contacts

General College Reception
9223 8120
E reception@trinity.wa.edu.au

Absentees
T 9223 8186
E absentee@trinity.wa.edu.au

Enrolments
Mrs Petra Spencer and Mrs Brooke Hornbuckle
9223 8121
registrar@trinity.wa.edu.au

Bursar
Mr Michael Burgess
T 9223 8126
E burgess.michael@trinity.wa.edu.au

Principal’s Personal Assistant
Mrs Lana Thompson
T 9223 8123
E principal.pa@trinity.wa.edu.au

Human Resources
Ms Tina Wheatley
T 9223 8110
E wheatley.tina@trinity.wa.edu.au

Accounts
T 9223 8127 (Accounts Payable)
T 9223 8168 (Accounts Receivable)
E accounts@trinity.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop
Hours: Tuesday 7:30am – 4:30pm; Friday 7:30am – 1:30pm
T 9223 8142
E uniform@trinity.wa.edu.au

Community Coordinator
Mrs Beverly Martinez
E martinez.beverly@trinity.wa.edu.au

Marketing and Communications
T 9223 8105
E communications@trinity.wa.edu.au

Trinity-Terrace Old Boys’ Association
Ms Diane Millar
T 9223 8132
E toba@trinity.wa.edu.au

Canteen 
T 9223 8139
E tccanteen@trinity.wa.edu.au

ICT Helpdesk
T 9223 8161
E helpdesk@trinity.wa.edu.au

Make an enquiry

If you see this field, please leave it blank and invest in CSS support.
Back to top