College Advisory Board

The Trinity College Advisory Board members give voluntarily of their time to assist the College Leadership Team with strategic planning, capital development and the financial aspects of the College. 

They bring special skills with them allowing the College to function as efficiently as possible.

2020 Advisory Board Members

  • Mr Stephen Moloney (Advisory Board Chair, Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Basil Mistilis (Trinity College Parent)
  • Brother Kevin Paull
  • Mr Jason Marocchi (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Peter Hawke ('88)
  • Mr Scott Slater (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mrs Marion Gismondi (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Peter Torre ('89) (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr George Pampacos (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mrs Cate Taylor Tobin (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Chris Brockwell ('67)
  • Mr Wayne French (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Darren O'Neill (Principal)
  • Mr Michael Burgess (Advisory Board Secretary)

 If you have any matters that you would like the College Advisory Board to review, please send them to