Discover

Contact us

Key Contacts

General College Reception

T (08) 9223 8120

reception@trinity.wa.edu.au

Secondary School Administration

T (08) 9223 8156

E senior.school@trinity.wa.edu.au

Junior School Administration

T (08) 9223 8131

E junior.school@trinity.wa.edu.au

Absentees

T (08) 9223 8186

absentee@trinity.wa.edu.au

Student Services

T (08) 9223 8108

E student.services@trinity.wa.edu.au

Enrolments

Mrs Petra Spencer and Mrs Brooke Hornbuckle

T (08) 9223 8121

registrar@trinity.wa.edu.au

Principal’s Personal Assistant

Mrs Violet Gohr

T (08) 9223 8123

E principal.pa@trinity.wa.edu.au

Human Resources

Ms Tina Wheatley

T (08) 9223 8110

human.resources@trinity.wa.edu.au

Accounts

T (08) 9223 8127 (Accounts Payable)

T (08) 9223 8168 (Accounts Receivable)

accounts@trinity.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop

Hours: Tuesday 7:30am – 4:30pm; Friday 7:30am – 1:30pm

T (08) 9223 8142

uniform@trinity.wa.edu.au

Community Coordinator

Mrs Beverly Martinez

martinez.beverly@trinity.wa.edu.au

Marketing and Communications

T (08) 9223 8105

communications@trinity.wa.edu.au

Trinity-Terrace Old Boys’ Association

Ms Diane Millar

T (08) 9223 8132

toba@trinity.wa.edu.au

Canteen 

T (08) 9223 8139

tccanteen@trinity.wa.edu.au

ICT Helpdesk

T (08) 9223 8161

helpdesk@trinity.wa.edu.au