School Advisory Council

The Trinity College Advisory Council members give voluntarily of their time to assist the College Leadership Team with strategic planning, capital development and the financial aspects of the College.

They bring special skills with them allowing the College to function as efficiently as possible.

2022 School Advisory Council Members

  • Mr Peter Torre ('89) (Advisory Council Chair, Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Darren O'Neill (Principal)
  • Mrs Jan Hurley (Business Manager)
  • Mr Scott Slater (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Chris Brockwell ('67)
  • Mr George Pampacos (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mrs Cate Taylor Tobin (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Jeremy Nicoletto ('91) (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mrs Alysha Cass (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Brian Schumacher (EREA Regional Director)
  • Mrs Carolyn Perlini (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Troy Zafer (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mrs Avril Thomson (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Davide Bosio (Trinity College Parent)

If you have any matters that you would like the School Advisory Council to review, please send them to