College News

News & Events

Academics Wednesday, 19 Oct 2022

Presentation Night 2022!

On Tuesday 18 October, Perth Concert Hall set the scene for what was to be...

Read More
Performing Arts Monday, 19 Sep 2022

Trinity College Performing Arts shines...

The Performing Arts Festival for Catholic Schools and Colleges (CPAF) in Western Australia was established to...

Read More
Community Friday, 22 Jul 2022

Join the Trinity College Parent...

The College is calling for applications from parents who have an interest in being on the...

Read More
Community Thursday, 21 Jul 2022

Supporting our community with new...

Back in 2009, a 28 year-old school teacher from Melbourne travelled to India for some...

Read More
Performing Arts Wednesday, 04 May 2022

Matthew Dixon brings star power...

From his days of being Chorale Captain and studying piano and ATAR Music, Matthew Dixon...

Read More
COVID-19 Thursday, 28 Apr 2022

COVID-19

To see our latest updates in relation to how we are responding to COVID-19 in...

Read More
Sport Friday, 25 Feb 2022

Students Swim to Success

Year 7-10 PCG Swimming Carnival The hot weather certainly did not deter students from taking...

Read More
Tuesday, 22 Feb 2022

Max's story - my hope...

I’m Max Beros, a Year 12 student and a College Prefect. As daunting as it...

Read More
Academics Friday, 21 Jan 2022

Class of 2021 Academic Wrap

We would like to congratulate the Class of 2021 on their WACE results, which are...

Read More