College News

News & Events

Performing Arts Wednesday, 04 May 2022

Matthew Dixon brings star power...

From his days of being Chorale Captain and studying piano and ATAR Music, Matthew Dixon...

Read More
COVID-19 Thursday, 28 Apr 2022

COVID-19

To see our latest updates in relation to how we are responding to COVID-19 in...

Read More
Sport Friday, 25 Feb 2022

Students Swim to Success

Year 7-10 PCG Swimming Carnival The hot weather certainly did not deter students from taking...

Read More
Tuesday, 22 Feb 2022

Max's story - my hope...

I’m Max Beros, a Year 12 student and a College Prefect. As daunting as it...

Read More
Academics Friday, 21 Jan 2022

Class of 2021 Academic Wrap

We would like to congratulate the Class of 2021 on their WACE results, which are...

Read More
Thursday, 20 Jan 2022

TC Café introduces Flexischools

We are excited to confirm the introduction of a new online ordering system called...

Read More
Academics Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021

2021 Presentation Night

On Tuesday 19 October, Perth Concert Hall set the scene for what was to be...

Read More
Performing Arts Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021

A stellar festival for Trinity...

The Performing Arts Festival for Catholic Schools and Colleges in Western Australia was established to help...

Read More
Touchstones Wednesday, 01 Sep 2021

From the Principal - EREA...

As a school, we are required to undergo a regular and detailed process of ‘Renewal’...

Read More