Skip to content Skip to menu

College Advisory Board

Trinity College Advisory Board Members give voluntarily of their time to assist the College Leadership Team with Strategic Planning, Capital Development and the Financial aspects of the College.

They bring special skills with them allowing the College to function as efficiently as possible.

2019 Advisory Board Members

  • Mr Stephen Moloney (Advisory Board Chair, Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Basil Mistilis (Trinity College Parent)
  • Brother Kevin Paull
  • Mrs Clare Pigram (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Darren O'Neill (Principal)
  • Mr Jason Marocchi (Trinity College Parent)
  • Ms Marion Gismondi (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Michael Burgess (Advisory Board Secretary)
  • Mr Peter Hawke
  • Mr Scott Slater (Trinity College Parent)
  • Mr Chris Brockwell ('67)
  • Mr Wayne French

 If you have any matters that you would like the College Advisory Board to review, please send them to


Back to top