Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 2021

  • Wednesday, 27 January – New Years 8-12 Student Induction (9:00am)
  • Monday, 1 February – Years 4-6, 7, 11 & 12 students commence
  • Tuesday, 2 February – Years 8, 9 & 10 students commence
  • Thursday, 1 April – All students conclude

Term 2 2021

  • Tuesday, 20 April – Years 4-6 students commence at 8:30am, Years 11 & 12 commence at 9:35am
  • Wednesday, 21 April – Years 7-10 students commence
  • Friday, 2 July – All students conclude

Term 3 2021

  • Tuesday, 20 July – Years 4-6 students commence at 8:30am, Years 11 & 12 commence at 9:35am
  • Wednesday, 21 July – Years 7-10 students commence
  • Thursday, 23 September – All students conclude

Term 4 2021

  • Tuesday, 12 October – All students commence
  • Tuesday, 20 October – Year 12 students conclude
  • Friday, 19 November – Year 11 students conclude
  • Friday, 26 November – Year 10 students conclude
  • Friday, 3 December – Year 4-9 students conclude at 12:45pm