Term Dates

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 2022

  • Tuesday, 25 January – New Year 8-12 Student Induction
  • Monday, 31 January – Years 4-7, 11 & 12 students commence
  • Tuesday, 1 February – Years 8-10 students commence
  • Friday, 8 April – All students conclude

Term 2 2022

  • Tuesday, 26 April – Years 4-6 students commence
  • Wednesday, 27 April - Years 7-12 students commence
  • Friday, 1 July – All students conclude

Term 3 2022 

  • Tuesday, 19 July – All students commence
  • Thursday, 22 September – All students conclude

Term 4 2022

  • Tuesday, 11 October – All students commence
  • Wednesday, 19 October – Year 12 students conclude
  • Friday, 18 November – Year 11 students conclude
  • Friday, 25 November – Year 10 students conclude
  • Thursday, 1 December – Year 9 students conclude
  • Friday, 2 December – Year 4-8 students conclude 12.45pm

2023

Term 1

  • Monday, 30 January - Thursday, 6 April

Term 1 Break: Friday, 7 April - Friday, 21 April

Term 2

  • Monday, 24 April - Friday, 23 June

Term 2 Break: Monday, 26 June - Friday, 14 July

Term 3

  • Monday, 17 July - Friday, 22 September

Term 3 Break: Monday, 25 September - Friday, 6 October

Term 4

  • Monday, 9 October - Thursday, 1 December